Black Sabbath 1974-04-06 California Jam 1974 – The Complete Master (Zodiac)

Black Sabbath
Ontario Motor Speedway, CA

California Jam 1974 – The Complete Master
Zodiac 343

Soundboard Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Tomorrow’s Dream
02 Sweet Leaf
03 Killing Yourself To Live
04 War Pigs
05 Snowblind
06 Sabbra Cadabra
07 Jam – Guitar Solo #1
08 Sometimes I’m Happy
09 Drum Solo
10 Supernaut
11 Iron Man
12 Guitar Solo – Jam #2
13 Sabbra Cadabra (Reprise)
14 Paranoid
15 Embryo – Children Of The Grave
16 Interview

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2020-04-04

6 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1974-04-06 California Jam 1974 – The Complete Master (Zodiac)

  1. Thanks for this new release, Please post Ozzy Osbourne LIVE & LOUD SOUNDBOARD MASTERS VOL.1 and VOL.2 i waiting this for long time…

  2. Just for your info: I listened to this and compared it to my previously best copy. It seems lossy, which is probably due to denoising. I doubt this is really from the master tape. It is more likely a denoised version of what we already had. Thanks again for sharing it, it is fantastic to get the chance to compare all these shows.

Leave a Reply