Rainbow 1995-11-16 Osaka 1995 1st Night (Black Box)

Osaka Furitsu Taiikukan
Osaka, Japan

Osaka 1995 1st Night
Black Box 006

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Spotlight Kid
104 Too Late For Tears
105 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
106 Hunting Humans
107 Wolf To The Moon
108 Difficult To Cure
109 Keyboard Solo
110 Still I’m Sad
111 Drums Solo
112 Street Of Dreams
113 Temple Of The King
114 Black Masquerade
201 Ariel
202 Since You Been Gone
203 Perfect Strangers
204 Traditional Song – Waltzing Matilda
205 Hall Of The Mountain King
206 Maybe Next Time
207 Stone Cold
208 Burn
209 Greensleeves
210 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-04-15

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1995-11-16 Osaka 1995 1st Night (Black Box)

  1. Great show….90’s gigs are really great….the blackman was very inspired…..looking for more 90’s gigs…..guitar solo on temple of the king always amazing…..thanx again

    1. I really appreciate your comments. I appreciate all comments, but it is great to read actual comments about the music!!

Leave a Reply