Rainbow 1980-08-10 Definitive Aalborg 1980 (Black Box)

Aalborg, Denmark

Definitive Aalborg 1980
Black Box 031

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 The Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Countdown Intro – Over The Rainbow
103 Eyes Of The World
104 Love’s No Friend
105 Since You Been Gone
106 Over The Rainbow
107 Stargazer
108 Man On The Silver Mountain
109 Catch The Rainbow
201 Keyboard Intro
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 Guitar Solo – A Light In The Black
204 Beethoven 9th
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
207 Lost In Hollywood (Reprise)
208 Guitar Solo
209 Lazy
210 All Night Long
211 Blues
212 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
213 Kill The King
214 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
215 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-04-18

5 thoughts on “Rainbow 1980-08-10 Definitive Aalborg 1980 (Black Box)

  1. This is probably as good as Going To The Monster Castle by Tarantura. Amazing hearing stargazer again in 80’s shows and what about the astonishing catch the rainbow? Priceless. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply