Deep Purple 1972-08-15 Live In Osaka (Shakuntala)

Deep Purple
Festival Hall
Osaka, Japan

Live In Osaka

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Highway Star
103 Smoke On The Water
104 Child In Time
105 The Mule
106 Strange Kind Of Woman
201 Lazy
202 Space Truckin’
203 Black Night
204 Speed King

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2020-04-24

4 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1972-08-15 Live In Osaka (Shakuntala)

  1. Thanks a lot for this Release! Always loved the 1st Japan Night in 1972! Also an excellent Recording! Great!

Leave a Reply