Rainbow 1976-08-31 Bristol 1976 (no label)

Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol, UK

Bristol 1976
no label

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
106 Lazy
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Blues – Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
201 Keyboard Intro
202 Stargazer
203 Still I’m Sad – Keyboard Solo
204 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
205 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
206 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-05-05

4 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-08-31 Bristol 1976 (no label)

  1. This is as good as “Demolition”. Ritchie did amazing job again on Catch The Rainbow. Thank you so much for this overdose of Rainbow.

  2. Unfortunately, “File unavaible” 🙁
    Would you be so kind to upload it again, pleease ?
    Thanks !

Leave a Reply