Rainbow 1976-09-20 Stockholm 1976 (no label)

Stockholm Konserthuset
Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm 1976
no label

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
201 Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Stargazer
203 Still I’m Sad
204 Do You Close Your Eyes

Bonus tracks
205 Richie Blackmore interview
206 Ronnie James Dio and Jimmy Bain Interview

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-05-05

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-09-20 Stockholm 1976 (no label)

Leave a Reply