Deep Purple 1987-04-17 Black And Blue (Power Gate)

Deep Purple
Civic Centre
Hartford, CT

Black And Blue
Power Gate-055

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Highway Star
102 Strange Kind Of Woman
103 The Unwritten Law – Drum Solo
104 Blues – Dead Or Alive
105 Perfect Strangers
106 Hard Lovin’ Woman – Under The Gun
107 Bad Attitude
108 Child In Time
201 Difficult To Cure
202 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
203 Knockin’ At Your Back Door
204 Lazy
205 Space Truckin’
206 Black Night
207 Woman From Tokyo
208 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2020-05-10

3 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1987-04-17 Black And Blue (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply