Whitesnake 1984-04-04 Sherwood Legend (Langley)

Royal Centre Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK

Sherwood Legend
Langley Deluxe 011

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Gambler
103 Guilty Of Love
104 Ready An’ Willing
105 Love Ain’t No Stranger
106 Here I Go Again
107 Slow An’ Easy
108 Crying In The Rain
109 Blindman – Soldier Of Fortune
201 Member Intro
202 Keyboard Solo
203 Drum Solo – Mars
204 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
205 Fool For Your Loving
206 Need Your Love So Bad – Thank You
207 Slide It In
208 Don’t Break My Heart Again
209 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-05-20

Leave a Reply