Rainbow 1996-07-26 Passau 1996 (Black Box)

Passau, Germany

Passau 1996
Black Box 032

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
103 Mistreated
104 Wolf To The Moon
105 Difficult To Cure
106 Keyboard Solo
107 Still I’m Sad
108 Drums Solo
109 Man On The Silver Mountain
201 Temple Of The King
202 Black Masquerade
203 Ariel
204 Since You Been Gone
205 Perfect Strangers
206 Burn
207 Maybe Next Time
208 Smoke On The Water
209 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-06-01

5 thoughts on “Rainbow 1996-07-26 Passau 1996 (Black Box)

  1. Great stuff! I was at that show which obviously makes this special to me. Those were the days!

  2. The best moment here is Mistreated. In the 70’s Ritchie used to play it furiously heavy and fast but now he has a different approach playing a hauting tone on the stratocaster and using his unbeatable vibrato to create a dark atmosphere. Ritchie is unique because he always reinvent himself. Long live Rainbow. Thanx you again.

Leave a Reply