Rainbow 1976-09-01 Leicester 1976 (no label)

De Montfort Hall
Leicester, UK

Leicester 1976
no label

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
106 Man On The Silver Mountain
107 Blues – Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
201 Keyboard Solo
202 Stargazer
203 Still I’m Sad
204 Keyboard Solo
205 Drum Solo
206 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
207 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-06-04

5 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-09-01 Leicester 1976 (no label)

  1. Recordings at De Montfort Hall are usually pretty good, got a few from various bands. But lets face it, listening to Ritchie Blackmore in full flow, in his peak years, is a pleasure even on a dodgy recording. Looking forward to this, thanks!

Leave a Reply