DIO 1986-05-10 Kings And Queens (Power Gate)

Queens Hall
Leeds, UK

Kings And Queens
Power Gate-139

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original Pro CD-Rs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 King Of Rock And Roll
103 Like The Beat Of A Heart
104 Don’t Talk To Strangers
105 Hungry For Heaven
106 The Last In Line
107 Holy Diver
108 The Last In Line (Reprise)
109 Drum Solo
110 Heaven And Hell
111 Keyboards Solo
112 Guitar Solo
201 Sacred Heart – The Last In Line (Reprise)
202 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children
203 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
204 Man On The Silver Mountain
205 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children (Reprise)
206 Stand Up And Shout
207 Rainbow In The Dark
208 We Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-06-06

2 thoughts on “DIO 1986-05-10 Kings And Queens (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply