Michael Schenker 2000-05-24 Osaka 2000 (Shades)

Michael Schenker
Umeda Heat Beat
Osaka, Japan

Osaka 2000
Shades 839

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original Pro CD-Rs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Cry For The Nations
102 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
103 Rock My Nights Away
104 Three Fish Dancing
105 Captain Nemo
106 Essence
107 Into The Arena
108 Written In The Sand
109 Pilot Of Your Soul
110 In And Out Of Time
201 The Mess I’ve Made
202 Hello Angel
203 Fat City N.O.
204 Looking For Love
205 On And On
206 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
207 Armed And Ready
208 Too Hot To Handle
209 Lights Out

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-06-15

4 thoughts on “Michael Schenker 2000-05-24 Osaka 2000 (Shades)

  1. I’m a big Michael Schenker fan, but still searching for quality boots from his second episode with UFO, especially after 1998 from Covenant-tour until the release of the Sharks album.

  2. The Mad Axeman attacks again. Classic and awesome set list. It’s great hearing the instrumental Three Fish Dancing. Thankx a lot !

Leave a Reply