Whitesnake 2015-10-20 Osaka 2015 (Zodiac)

Grand Cube
Osaka, Japan

Osaka 2015
Zodiac 151

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original Pro CD-Rs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Pre Show Music
102 Intro
103 Burn
104 Fool For Your Loving
105 Love Ain’t No Stranger
106 The Gypsy
107 Give Me All Your Love
108 You Keep On Moving
109 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
110 Guitar Solo
111 Mistreated
201 Blues Harp Session (featuring Michael Devin)
202 You Fool No One
203 Drum Solo
204 You Fool No One (Reprise)
205 Band Introduction
206 Soldier Of Fortune
207 Is This Love
208 Stormbringer
209 Here I Go Again
210 Still Of The Night
211 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-06-15

3 thoughts on “Whitesnake 2015-10-20 Osaka 2015 (Zodiac)

  1. Thanks for sharing. At the end of “Is this love” there is some seconds of another song. Is this bug on the original cd?

    1. Yes, this is on the original CD. To me, it actually sounds like a poor attempt at improvising a transition into Stormbringer.

Leave a Reply