Rainbow 1978-01-22 Made In Tokyo 1978 (Shakuntala)

Budokan Hall
Tokyo, Japan

Made In Tokyo 1978

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Tuning
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 16th Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
201 Lazy
202 Man On The Silver Mountain
203 David Stone Keyboard Solo
204 Still I’m Sad
205 David Stone Keyboard Solo
206 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
207 Still I’m Sad
208 Ritchie Guitar Solo
209 Do You Close Your Eyes

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the Purple Hippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-06-17

6 thoughts on “Rainbow 1978-01-22 Made In Tokyo 1978 (Shakuntala)

  1. It’s as good as Rising Arrow Triumph & Tragedy and Rising Arrow Definitive Budokan 1978. Thank you.

    1. I haven’t listened yet, but I wonder, can it rival with an soundboard recording?

Leave a Reply