Whitesnake 1983-02-12&21 Military Garrison (Shades)


Military Garrison
Shades 048

Audience recordings

Extracted to FLAC from original commercial Pro CD-Rs via EZ CD Audio Converter

Tochigi, Japan
101 Intro
102 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
103 Rough An’ Ready
104 Ready An’ Willing
105 Don’t Break My Heart Again
106 Here I Go Again
107 Lovehunter
108 Colin Hodgkinson Solo
109 Micky Moody Solo
110 Lovehunter (Reprise)
201 Crying In The Rain
202 Soldier Of Fortune
203 Jon Lord Solo
204 Cozy Powell Solo
205 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
206 Fool For Your Lovin’

Aichi-Ken Tahkukan
Nagoya, Japan
301 Ready An’ Willing
302 Don’t Break My Heart Again
303 Here I Go Again
304 Lovehunter
305 Colin Hodgkinson Solo
306 Micky Moody Solo
307 Lovehunter (Reprise)
308 Crying In The Rain
309 Soldier Of Fortune
401 Jon Lord Solo
402 Cozy Powell Solo
403 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
404 Fool For Your Lovin’
405 Thank You
406 Wine, Women An’ Song
407 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-07-02

2 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1983-02-12&21 Military Garrison (Shades)

Leave a Reply