Black Sabbath 1987-11-25 Sakuntala (no label)

Black Sabbath
Bremen, Germany

no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Supertzar
102 Neon Knights
103 Children Of The Sea
104 War Pigs
105 Die Young
106 Drums Solo
107 Iron Man
108 Born To Lose
201 Black Sabbath
202 Glory Ride
203 Heaven And Hell
204 Guitar Solo
205 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath – Heaven And Hell (Return)
206 Children Of The Grave
207 The Shining
208 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at on 2020-07-17

8 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1987-11-25 Sakuntala (no label)

  1. Thank you yet again. The sound is not quite as good as “Eternity’s wings”. Obviously, this is from the same source, though, as the beginning of “Black Sabbath” is cut off in the same way.

Leave a Reply