Whitesnake 1980-04-19 Night Walk (Shades)

Shibuya Kokaido
Tokyo, Japan

Night Walk
Shades 550

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original commercial Pro CD-Rs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Come On
103 You ‘n’ Me
104 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
105 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
106 Micky Moody Solo
107 Lovehunter
108 Mistreated
201 Jon Lord Solo
202 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
203 Ian Paice Solo – Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick (Reprise)
204 Might Just Take Your Life
205 Lie Down
206 Take Me With You
207 Rock Me Baby
208 Breakdown – Whitesnake Boogie
209 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-07-19

4 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1980-04-19 Night Walk (Shades)

Leave a Reply