Whitesnake 1984-08-16 No Support In Sapporo (no label)

Kosei Nenkin Hall
Sapporo, Japan

No Support In Sapporo
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original commercial Pro CD-R via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Introduction
02 Gambler
03 Guilty Of Love
04 Love Ain’t No Stranger
05 Ready An’ Willing
06 Slow An’ Easy
07 Crying In The Rain
08 John Sykes Solo
09 Soldier Of Fortune
10 Cozy Powell Solo
11 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
12 Don’t Break My Heart Again
13 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-07-26

5 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1984-08-16 No Support In Sapporo (no label)

Leave a Reply