Rainbow 1980-05-09 Eyes Of The Budokan (Black Box)

Tokyo, Japan

Eyes Of The Budokan
Black Box 014

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Countdown Intro
103 Eyes Of The World
104 Love’s No Friend
105 Brandenburg Concerto
106 Since You Been Gone
107 Over The Rainbow
108 Man On The Silver Mountain
109 Catch The Rainbow
201 Keyboard Intro
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 Guitar Solo – A Light In The Black
204 Beethoven 9th
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Drums Solo – 1812 Overture
207 Lost In Hollywood (Reprise)
208 Guitar Solo
209 Lazy
210 All Night Long
211 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
212 Kill The King
213 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
214 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/3defi6uoa64y/0351.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-09-07

11 thoughts on “Rainbow 1980-05-09 Eyes Of The Budokan (Black Box)

Leave a Reply