Black Sabbath 1990-11-01 Tyr Amsterdam (no label)

Black Sabbath
Jaap Edenhal
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tyr Amsterdam
no label

NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Ave Satani – The Gates Of Hell
02 Neon Knights
03 Iron Man
04 Children Of The Grave
05 Die Young
06 The Sabbath Stones
07 Bass Solo
08 Heart Like A Wheel – Guitar Solo
09 Headless Cross
10 When Death Calls
11 The Lawmaker
12 Anno Mundi (The Vision)
13 Black Sabbath
14 Heaven And Hell
15 Paranoid – Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
16 Laguna Sunrise (Outro)

Artwork included.

Download from


Shared by the Purple Hippie at on 2020-09-15

8 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1990-11-01 Tyr Amsterdam (no label)

    1. He was really good. However, his vocal peak with Sabbath was earlier, in 1987. From then on, his vocal abilities slowly declined. The speed of decline increased in 1994.

Leave a Reply to Guilherme Mercenary Cancel reply