Rainbow 1997-03-19 On The Edge (Power Gate)

Palo Alto, CA

On The Edge
Power Gate-261

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Spotlight Kid
103 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
104 Mistreated
105 Wolf To The Moon
106 Difficult To Cure
107 Keyboard Solo
108 Still I’m Sad – Bass & Drums Solo
201 Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Gates Of Babylon (Vocal Only)
203 Temple Of The King
204 Black Masquerade
205 Woman From Tokyo
206 Ariel
207 Since You Been Gone
208 Perfect Strangers
209 Maybe Next Time
210 Burn
211 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/5s761brod5sm/0359.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-09-17

7 thoughts on “Rainbow 1997-03-19 On The Edge (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply to Demonseye666 Cancel reply