Michael Schenker Group 1980-12-22 Flying Over West (no label)

Michael Schenker Group
Country Club
Los Angeles, CA

Flying Over West
no label

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

Version 1 (2001 digital transfer from master tapes)
101 Armed And Ready
102 Cry For The Nations
103 Victim Of Illusion
104 Natural Thing
105 Feels Like A Good Thing
106 Member Introductions
107 Into The Arena
108 Rock Bottom
109 Looking Out From Nowhere

Version 2 (Master cassette tapes direct transfer)
201 Armed And Ready
202 Cry For The Nations
203 Victim Of Illusion
204 Natural Thing
205 Feels Like A Good Thing
206 Member Introductions
207 Into The Arena
208 Rock Bottom
209 Looking Out From Nowhere
210 Lost Horizons (cut out)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/ivdplg6j2gk/0360.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-09-18

7 thoughts on “Michael Schenker Group 1980-12-22 Flying Over West (no label)

Leave a Reply