Black Sabbath 1992-06-30 South Of Insanity (Lost And Found)

Black Sabbath
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

South Of Insanity
Lost And Found

NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 The Mob Rules
02 Computer God
03 Children Of The Sea
04 Time Machine
05 War Pigs
06 I
07 Die Young
08 Guitar Solo
09 Black Sabbath
10 TV Crimes
11 Master Of Insanity
12 Drums Solo
13 Iron Man
14 Heaven And Hell
15 Neon Knights
16 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from


Shared by the Purple Hippie at on 2020-09-20

8 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1992-06-30 South Of Insanity (Lost And Found)

  1. It seems this one is no longer avaiable on Mega. This is probably one of the best concerts of this tour (I’ve found it on youtube in a compressed format as usual) I hope you can manage to reupload somewhere 🙂

Leave a Reply