Michael Schenker Group 1984-01-20 Eve Of Destruction (Zodiac)

Michael Schenker Group
Castle Hall
Osaka, Japan

Eve Of Destruction
Zodiac 026

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CD via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Captain Nemo
103 Rock My Nights Away
104 Are You Ready To Rock
105 Cry For The Nations
106 On And On
107 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
108 Member Introduction
109 Into The Arena
110 Courvoisier Concerto
111 Lost Horizons
201 Rock Will Never Die
202 I’m Gonna Make You Mine
203 Systems Failing
204 Still Love That Little Devil
205 Armed And Ready
206 Rock Bottom
207 Doctor Doctor – Thank You Jam

Artwork included.


Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/duj4eqhfev4/0378.rar

Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-12-05

7 thoughts on “Michael Schenker Group 1984-01-20 Eve Of Destruction (Zodiac)

  1. Thank you very much for sharing this! I just can’t get enough of the first MSG era! Stay safe everybody.

Leave a Reply