Black Sabbath 1981-12-04 Endless Flame (no label)

Black Sabbath
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, PA

Endless Flame
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from Original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 E5150
102 Neon Knights
103 N.I.B.
104 Children Of The Sea
105 Country Girl
106 Black Sabbath
107 War Pigs
201 Slipping Away
202 Drum Solo
203 Iron Man
204 The Mob Rules
205 Heaven And Hell
206 Paranoid – Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
207 Children Of The Grave

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at on 2020-12-30

6 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1981-12-04 Endless Flame (no label)

  1. Thanks again for the Sabbath! I am looking forward to checking which source this is. Happy New Year to you and yours! Stay safe and healthy. All the best,

  2. To my untrained ears, this is a vast improvement over Country Girl (Metal Sword) [same setlist] from the previous night.

Leave a Reply