Rainbow 1979-12-01 Passaic 1979 – Colour Version (Black Box)

Capitol Theatre
Passaic, New Jersey

Passaic 1979 – Colour Version
Black Box 0035

Pro-shot NTSC DVD extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Eyes Of The World
02 Love’s No Friend
03 Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, Third Movement Allegro – Somewhere Over The Rainbow
04 All Night Long
05 Keyboard Intro
06 Lost In Hollywood
07 Guitar Solo – Ode To Joy
08 Keyboards Solo
09 Drums Solo – 1812 Overture
10 Lost In Hollywood (Reprise)
11 Lazy
12 Man On The Silver Mountain
13 Blues
14 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
15 Kill The King (Jam)
16 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from mega.nz: https://mega.nz/folder/moMDGCCA#uZg0PpRVoduCRw691Qi9-A


Shared by β€œJ.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2020-12-31

11 thoughts on “Rainbow 1979-12-01 Passaic 1979 – Colour Version (Black Box)

  1. Thanks for the Color Version of this early Bonnet era Video! Much appreciated πŸ˜ƒ Perfect video to start the new years eve πŸŽΆπŸ”Š

  2. thanks, i was responsible of a colorized version, i spreaded on the net few months ago. Accordiong to Giginjapan, the sound should improved. I hope so.

Leave a Reply