Deep Purple 1994-06-10 Definitive Karlshamn 1994 (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Karlshamn, Sweden

Definitive Karlshamn 1994
Darker Than Blue 285/286

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Ramshackle Man
104 Maybe I’m A Leo
105 Fireball
106 Perfect Strangers
107 Pictures Of Home
108 Keyboard Solo
109 Knocking At Your Back Door
110 Anyone’s Daughter
111 Child In Time
112 Anya
201 The Battle Rages On
202 When A Blind Man Cries
203 Lazy
204 Drum Solo
205 Satch Boogie
206 Space Truckin’
207 Woman From Tokyo
208 Paint It Black
209 Hush
210 Black Night
211 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at on 2021-04-29

6 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1994-06-10 Definitive Karlshamn 1994 (Darker Than Blue)

  1. Thanks a lot for this new DTB Bootleg! Great Satriani show with an superb sound quality! Love those pre Morse era, especially because of the setlist.

Leave a Reply