Whitesnake 1980-04-14 Shakedown (Power Gate)

Nakano Sunplaza
Tokyo, Japan

Power Gate-108

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Come On
103 You ‘n’ Me
104 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
105 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
106 Micky Moody Solo
107 Lovehunter
108 Mistreated – Bernie Marsden Solo
109 Soldier Of Fortune
110 Jon Lord Solo
111 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
112 Ian Paice Solo
201 Might Just Take Your Life
202 Lie Down
203 Take Me With You
204 Rock Me Baby
205 Breakdown – Whitesnake Boogie
206 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/7buwanx30hq0/0404.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2021-05-25

4 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1980-04-14 Shakedown (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply