Whitesnake 1979-10-18 Snake’s Sneaking Up (Metal Sword)

City Hall
Newcastle, England

Snake’s Sneaking Up

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Come On
102 You ‘n’ Me
103 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
104 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
105 Micky Moody Slide Guitar Solo
106 Steal Away
107 Mistreated
201 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
202 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
203 Ian Paice Drum Solo
204 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick (Reprise)
205 Love Hunter
206 Lie Down (A Modern Love Song)
207 Take Me With You – Band Introductions

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/oc4bdzbw9lu/0406.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2021-05-29

6 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1979-10-18 Snake’s Sneaking Up (Metal Sword)

  1. I love these early Whitesnake shows, especially once Ian Paice was in the band. Usually, the band played another encore with “Whitesnake ~ Breakdown”, which isn’t on this one. Hence the recording might be incomplete.

Leave a Reply