Whitesnake 1979-08-26 Summer Of ’79 (Power Gate)

Reading Festival, England

Summer Of ’79
Power Gate-150

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Radio Intro
02 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
03 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
04 Micky’s Solo – Steal Away
05 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick – Drum Solo
06 Mistreated
07 Soldier Of Fortune
08 Love Hunter
09 Breakdown
10 Whitesnake Boogie

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/46ilqjrwus7y/0407.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2021-05-30

7 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1979-08-26 Summer Of ’79 (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply