Whitesnake 1984-08-12 Roar At The Stadium (Power Gate)

Seibu Stadium
Saitama, Japan

Roar At The Stadium
Power Gate-137

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Introduction
02 Gambler
03 Guilty Of Love
04 Love Ain’t No Stranger
05 Ready An’ Willing
06 Slow An’ Easy
07 Guitar Intro
08 Crying In The Rain
09 John Sykes Solo
10 Soldier Of Fortune
11 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
12 Don’t Break My Heart Again
13 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/3ghx3asqac6s/0410.rar


Shared by the PurpleHippie at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2021-06-30

8 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1984-08-12 Roar At The Stadium (Power Gate)

Leave a Reply