Black Sabbath 1980-11-16 Evil In The Evening (Tarantura)

Black Sabbath
Late Show
Nakano Sunplaza
Tokyo, Japan

Evil In The Evening
Tarantura TCDBS-6-1,2

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening SE – Supertzar
102 War Pigs
103 Neon Knights
104 N.I.B.
105 Children Of The Sea
106 Sweet Leaf
107 Drum Solo
108 Sweet Leaf
109 Lady Evil
110 Black Sabbath
201 Interval
202 Heaven And Hell
203 Iron Man
204 Guitar Solo
205 Instrumental
206 Guitar Solo
207 Instrumental
208 Guitar Solo
209 Orchid
210 Guitar Solo
211 Die Young
212 Paranoid
213 SE – Announcement

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by the PurpleHippie at on 2021-09-30

17 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1980-11-16 Evil In The Evening (Tarantura)

  1. Great to see you back! Thank you. This is an excellent recording and a different source. Regrettably Tarantura added extreme compression as usual, but the bootleg is still very enjoyable. I never had the complete artwork scans, so this is more than welcome.

  2. Welcome back! What a way to restart with Dio’s superior rendering of Sabbath’s classic songs. Blazing fast 6 minute download! Thank you very much!

  3. Very nice I only had a 192k version of this and it sounded good. I cant wait to hear this lossless one thankx for all your shares

Leave a Reply