Black Sabbath 1992.09.14 Winterthur 1992 (Shades 1396)

Black Sabbath
Winterthur 1992
Shades 1396

Winterthur, Switzerland

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 E5150
102 The Mob Rules
103 Computer God
104 Children Of The Sea
105 Time Machine
106 War Pigs
107 I
108 Die Young
109 Guitar Solo
110 Black Sabbath
201 Master Of Insanity
202 After All (The Dead)
203 Drums Solo
204 Iron Man
205 Heaven And Hell
206 Neon Knights
207 Paranoid – Heaven And Hell (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from


Shared at on 2022.03.06

9 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1992.09.14 Winterthur 1992 (Shades 1396)

  1. Welcome back! I hope your family members are on the mend! Illnesses are very complicated things! But I’m happy for you!

  2. Thank you very much. Great to see you back. I hope you and your loved ones are safe and well.

Leave a Reply