Whitesnake 2016.10.09 Loud Park 16 (XAVEL SMS-101)

Loud Park 16

Loud Park ’16, Saitama Super Arena
Saitama, Japan

IEM & Audience matrix recording

Extracted to FLAC from original bootleg discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening (My Generation)
102 Bad Boys – Children Of The Night
103 Slip It In
104 Love Ain’t No Stranger
105 The Deeper The Love
106 Fool For Your Loving
107 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
108 Judgement Day
109 Reb Beach Guitar Solo
110 Joel Hoekstra Guitar Solo
111 Slow An’ Easy
201 Michael Devin Bass Solo
202 Cryin’ In The Rain
203 Tommy Aldrich Drums Solo
204 Cryin’ In The Rain (Reprise)
205 Is This Love
206 Give Me All Your Love
207 Here I Go Again
208 Still Of The Night
209 Urn
210 Closing (We Wish You Well)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/lv2uocrov32/0418.rar

Download from mega.nz: https://mega.nz/file/odhWkBIa#azb5TRKjNqDorw7GMNFhsreX48ozc5T_bXcGGckXFoA


Shared at https://PurpleHippies.com on 2022.03.08

4 thoughts on “Whitesnake 2016.10.09 Loud Park 16 (XAVEL SMS-101)

Leave a Reply